Track attendance, customer visits, and location in real time — built for the ground level.
Open this page on your phone for the best installation experience.
iOS: requires TestFlight (free, from App Store).
Android: install from Google Play.
Your route is recorded in the background while you are punched in, and drawn on the map for you and your manager.

Take a quick selfie when you punch in for verified attendance records.

Resume your session instead of starting the day over.

Every day's hours, distance and visits, plus monthly totals.
Log every client visit with location, notes and expense receipts.

See who is at work, who has punched out and who has not started, and invite people with your organisation code.
Open anyone's day to see their route, hours and distance, plus their monthly summary.
Download a day-wise CSV of punch times and distance for your whole team.
Location is collected only between punch-in and punch-out, never outside your shift.
Remove your account and all your data from the app in a few taps.
Pay once for a year, securely with Stripe. Nothing renews automatically: we send you an invoice before the year ends. Your user limit goes up as soon as the payment is confirmed. See our refund policy: full refund within 15 days.
Enter your organisation code (shown in the app) and your team size. The first 10 users are free; for more than 100 users, email developer@shristigroup.com for a custom quote. You will finish on Stripe's secure payment page.
Free for 10 users, then $1.05 per user per month, billed yearly, and never more than $499 a year ($249 in your first year). Here is what teams of different sizes would pay per year, against the 11 most-used apps.
Yearly price in USD with GPS location tracking included, from each vendor's public pricing in October 2026 (rupees at ₹95 = $1). The vertical axis is logarithmic, so each step up is a multiple of the one below, which lets every provider fit; $0 is drawn at the bottom. We could not find a public price for PagarBook and Unolo, so they are not on the chart.
| Users | TrackFolks | TrackFolks, first year | Connecteam | SalaryBox | Truein | FieldSense, first year* | FieldSense, after renewal* | QuickBooks Time | Clockify | Jibble✱ | Hubstaff✱ | Timeero |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $221 | $774 | $105 | $316 | $1,440 | $959 | $959 | $1,200 | $600 |
| 20 | $126 | $126 | $348 | $442 | $821 | $211 | $632 | $2,640 | $1,918 | $1,918 | $2,400 | $1,200 |
| 30 | $252 | $249 | $348 | $663 | $868 | $316 | $947 | $3,840 | $2,876 | $2,876 | $3,600 | $1,800 |
| 50 | $499 | $249 | $540 | $1,105 | $963 | $526 | $1,579 | $6,240 | $4,794 | $4,794 | $6,000 | $3,000 |
| 100 | $499 | $249 | $1,020 | $2,211 | $1,200 | $1,053 | $3,158 | $12,240 | $9,588 | $9,588 | $12,000 | $6,000 |
* FieldSense: per-user price worked out from what a FieldSense customer told us: Rs 25,000 for 25 users in the first year, rising to Rs 75,000 after renewal; the price at other team sizes assumes the same per-user rate. ✱ Jibble: the vendor's pages did not list a full price table, so the figure is from third-party sources that disagree. ✱ Hubstaff: the Team plan at $10 per user, without the Locations add-on that GPS tracking needs, whose price we could not find. QuickBooks Time is the Premium plan ($20 a month base fee + $10 per user). Clockify is the Pro plan. SalaryBox is Rs 75 per user plus Rs 100 for live location. Truein is the Time Capture plan (Rs 250 per user per year + a Rs 69,000 a year base fee) plus the Rs 200 per user live tracking add-on. Timeero is the Basic plan.
Selfie punch-in, live GPS, route replay with distance, customer visit logs and expense receipts, all included in one price.
| Feature | TrackFolks | QuickBooks Time | PagarBook | Connecteam | SalaryBox | FieldSense | Clockify | Jibble | Unolo | Truein | Hubstaff | Timeero |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Selfie / face check at punch-in | Selfie punch-in | Not stated | Selfie attendance | Not stated | AI selfie | Not stated | Not stated | Face recognition | Facelock, separate product | Face recognition | Not stated | Photo at clock-in |
| Live location | Yes | Who's working map | Geo product | Breadcrumbs | Add-on, Rs 100 | Yes | Last locations, Pro plan | Ultimate plan | Real-time location | Live tracking add-on | Locations add-on | Not stated |
| Route history and distance | Route replay, daily distance | GPS mileage, Elite plan | Geo route timeline | Breadcrumb trail | Reported | Yes | Route points, Pro plan | Timesheet locations | Distance travelled | Not stated | Route history, Locations add-on | Route map, breadcrumbs, playback |
| Customer visit logging | Check-in form | Not stated | OTP-confirmed visits | Not stated | Meetings | Visit management | Not stated | Not stated | Sites and clients | Activity punch | Job site attendance with notes and photos | Not stated |
| Expense claims | Receipts | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Conveyance claims | Not stated | Not stated | Mileage |
| Price per user per month, year 1 | $0.69 | $10.67 | Not published | $0.97 | $1.84 | $0.88* | $7.99 | $7.99✱ | Not published | $2.41 | $10.00✱ | $5.00 |
| Price per user per month, after renewal | $0.70 | $10.67 | Not published | $0.97 | $1.84 | $2.63* | $7.99 | $7.99✱ | Not published | $2.41 | $10.00✱ | $5.00 |
Green = included, amber = partial, add-on or higher plan, grey = not stated in the vendor's public material (not the same as missing), red = not available or a high price. Price is approximate USD per user per month for a 30-user team; * FieldSense is from a FieldSense customer, ✱ Jibble and Hubstaff are third-party or partial figures. This table shows the features TrackFolks offers; the full comparison of the top 11 apps also shows where TrackFolks is behind: no leave or roster management and no biometric or QR attendance, with geofencing coming soon. See also alternatives to the top 11 apps.
Most field tracking apps charge per user, so your bill keeps growing with every person you add. With TrackFolks the first 10 users are free, then it is $1.05 per user per month, billed yearly, and your bill stops at $499 a year however large the team gets, including beyond 100 users.
Some vendors also start with an introductory price that goes up later. Ours is published here upfront: capped at $249 in your first year and at $499 after that, with no base fee and no paid add-ons for GPS or route tracking. Data localisation, on-premise hosting and custom features are one-time costs; the usage cost stays at $499. There is nothing to find out at renewal.
Location is collected only while you are punched in. There is no tracking when staff are off duty.
Distance is measured along the route staff actually travelled, with stray GPS points filtered out and the route snapped to roads.
One location point a minute, uploaded every 15 minutes: as light as it can be while still showing managers near-real-time data, about 15 minutes behind.
No crashes reported by the roughly 50 people who have used the app so far, from in-person feedback and TestFlight crash data.
Everything is done from the phone, including exporting CSV reports, so managers never need a dashboard to get work done.
The creator answers on WhatsApp personally. Most teams need support only while onboarding, because the app is self-serve.
Free for up to 10 users. Download the app, share your code and start, with no need to talk to anyone.
Built and operated by Shristi Health & Power Solutions Private Limited